eServices: Getting Started With ePrescriptions 

This beginning-level  training is designed for all clinical team members who will prescribe medication electronically. By the end of this training, you should be able to register for ID.me, configure ePrescription preferences, create a new ePrescription, and create an ePrescription for a controlled substance. This class is presented by a Carestream Dental Application Specialist. (1-hr)

Registration Date Time Presenter
  Tuesday, November 19, 2019 12:00 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert
  Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:30 pm EST Tina Salcido
  Friday, November 22, 2019 1:00 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert
  Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:00 pm EST Danelle Canales
  Monday, December 2, 2019 6:00 pm EST Tina Salcido
  Tuesday, December 3, 2019 1:00 pm EST Debi Peterson
  Wednesday, December 4, 2019 1:00 pm EST Danelle Canales
  Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:00 pm EST Debi Peterson
  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1:00 pm EST Debi Peterson
  Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 pm EST Danelle Canales
  Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:00 pm EST Debi Peterson
  Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert
  Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1:00 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert
  Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1:00 pm EST Danelle Canales
  Thursday, December 19, 2019 1:00 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert
  Friday, December 27, 2019 1:00 pm EST Lee Ann Hebert

eServices: Improving Efficiency with ePayments

Eliminate clicks and save time. This beginner-level webinar shows you how ePayments increases the efficiency of your payment posting process by automatically posting payments to your patient’s ledger. This webinar could last up to one hour and is presented by a certified trainer.

Registration Date Time Presenter
  Request a session and we will do our best to accommodate your request!  TBD

eServices: Managing, Marketing and Growing Your Practice with eConnections

This beginner-level webinar introduces you to eConnections with the focus on Patient Engagement and Reputation Management. You learn how to stay connected to your patients with online scheduling requests and two-way texting; reduce profit-killing no-shows; generate e-mail marketing to new/existing patients and get real-time patient reviews This webinar could last up to one hour and is presented by a certified trainer.

Registration Date Time Presenter
  Request a session and we will do our best to accommodate your request!  TBD

eServices: Simplify the Process of Handling Claims and Generating Statements

This beginner-level webinar introduces you to eConnections with the focus on Patient Engagement and Reputation Management. You learn how to stay connected to your patients with online scheduling requests and two-way texting; reduce profit-killing no-shows; generate e-mail marketing to new/existing patients and get real-time patient reviews This webinar could last up to one hour and is presented by a certified trainer.

Registration Date Time Presenter
  Request a session and we will do our best to accommodate your request!  TBD
  User Links